National Delegates

National FederationNameEmail
Albania
Igli Gjancikorca2000@hotmail.com
Argentina
Miguel José Casielles, Presidentmigueljosecasielles@gmail.com
Australia
Glen Staffordstafford@southwest.com.au
Austria
Miri Matejkajaromir.matejka@chello.at
Bangladesh
Mannan Mashhur Zarifshubhrosaurus@yahoo.com
Belgium
Filip van der Haegenvdhaegen.f@myonline.be
Bolivia
Martha Villarroel de Peredomarthadeperedo@gmail.com
Brazil
José Alberto Jungesatendimento@filatelicajunges.com.br
Bulgaria
Ivan Kostovbnb11@abv.bg
Canada
Chris Hargreaveshargreavescp@sympatico.ca
Chile
Alfredo Saavedra M.
China
David Lumay2kll@yahoo.com
Chinese Taipei
TBA
Columbia
Brigitte Kaplan
Costa Rica
Enrique Bialikamienebialik@racsa.co.cr
Croatia
Damir Novakovicnovakovic@btinternet.com
Cuba
Miguel Calvo Cruz
Czech Rep
Dr. Bedrich Helmhelm.beda1@seznam.cz
Denmark
Morten Pieperstamps@pieper.dk
Egypt
  Lucien Sami Toutounjilstoutounji@yahoo.com
Finland
John Godfreyfinlandairmails@gmail.com
France
Jacques Renaudffap.philatelie@laposte.ne
Germany
Jürgen-Peter EsdersJPEsders@web.de
Great Britain
Jon Aitchisonbritishlocals@aol.com
Greece
Costas Chazapisinfo@california.gr
Hong Kong
Dr Andrew Cheungamtc911@yahoo.com.hk
Hungary
Gyorgy Loveiugyved@drlovei.hu
India
Pradip Jainphilapradip@hotmail.com
Indonesia
Koes Karnadifilatelis_indonesia@yahoo.com
Iran
 Massoud N Farahbakhshf_n_farabakhsh@yahoo.com
Israel
Tibi Yanivipf@netvision.net.il
Italy
Flavio Riccitelliflavio.riccitelli@fastwebnet.it
Japan
Kazuyuki Inouedoctor@jipp.jp
 Rep. Korea
Yoo Yong-Sangysyoo45@hanmail.net
Latvia
Raimonds Jonitisraimonds.jonitis@gmail.com
Lithuania
Vygintas Bybnysvygintas.buubnys@gmail.com
Luxemburg
Andrée Trommer-Schiltzandsch@pt.lu
Malaysia
Alex Quekalexquek88@gmail.com
Mexico
Jorge Manon AlanisJorge Manon Alanis
Netherlands
John Dehé info@knbf.nl
New Zealand
Norman Banfieldnormanb@xtra.co.nz
Norway
Bjørn A. Schøyenschoyen62@gmail.com
Pakistan
Khalid Malikkhalidmlk@hotmail.com
Paraguay
Carlos E. Kroncekron@fibertel.com.ar
Peru
Aldo Samamé y Samaméirvincicuta@yahoo.com
Philippines
David Chiongaapboss@yahoo.com
Poland
Andrzej Klosińskiklosin@limes.com.pl
Portugal
Fernando M. de Oliveirafernando.fmarqueso@gmail.com
Romania
Alexandru Bartocfundatiabartoc@gmail.com
Russia
Alexej Borodinborfil@yandex.ru
Saudi Arabia
Mohd Kamal Safdarmksafdar2@yahoo.com
Serbia
Ratomir Živkovićratkoz10@aol.com
Singapore
Yang Yang Choyweili328456@yahoo.com.sg
Slovakia
Radomil Kvetonkveton@etirs.sk
South Africa
David Wigstonwigstdj@unisa.ac.za
Spain
D. Jorge Gracia Garciajorgegracia79@yahoo.es
Switzerland
Peter Beerpeterbeer@gmx.ch
Thailand
Charnchai Karnasutapatjournal@yahoo.com
United Arab Emirates
Ahmad Bin Eisal Al Serkalahmad@alserkal.com
United States of America
Mark Banchikmebanchik@gmail.com
Venezuela
Pedro Meripedromeri@gmail.com